Tue. Sep 27th, 2022

How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

The Netflix logo and the Tudum logo, both of which are just the words “Netflix” and “Tudum” spelled out, along with clip art of a playing card and a character from Squid Game.
A Netflix ad for Tudum | Image: Netflix

Tudum, Netflix’s annual exhibition of upcoming projects / fan event that also shares a name with the streamer’s embattled editorial website, is upon us once again to give the world its first look at a number of projects like D.B. Weiss and David Benioff’s The Three-Body Problem adaptation and a new season of The Witcher.

When does Tudum start?

The year’s main Tudum showcase of Western productions kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on September 24th with a presentation of Enola Holmes 2 and runs for about three hours as other films and movies are previewed. In addition to the main event, Netflix is also spotlighting a number of its upcoming Korean productions beginning at 11AM KST (7PM PT / 10PM ET on September 23rd), as well as its Indian…

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply